Goodbye Love Month.

Here it is, the end of another month.  Since I spent the last 28 days writing about all things lovey dovey I’ve decided to take some time off from the nausea inducing and share with you a collection of pictures I have accumulated on my laptop along the way.  A lot of them are from Tumblr, some are from Google, and they all appealed to my slightly more affectionate side.  Apologies if these photos belong to you.daleklove

This is the kind of thing that I would do.  In fact I probably have done it...sorry.
This is the kind of thing that I would do. In fact I probably have done it…sorry.
Pretty please.
Pretty please.
This. THIS THIS THIS.
This. THIS THIS THIS.
:(
😦
I'm the worst person in existance for getting jealousy, and I know it.
I’m the worst person in existance for getting jealousy, and I know it.
:)
🙂
This is one of the best things I have ever had the experience of discovering.
This is one of the best things I have ever had the experience of discovering.
 :')
:’)
Who doesn't like this plan?
Who doesn’t like this plan?
Yes :)
Yes 🙂
Cute :3
Cute :3
Okay, so maybe it's not quite love but...
Okay, so maybe it’s not quite love but…
Leave a Reply

